Life is a Key to Greatness

So my recent video reached a 100,000 view count and continues to climb. I really couldn’t be more happy than now! I’m so glad this video worked well as I planned it to be and my whole team worked so hard for it and we succeeded! It’s amazing what sharing can really do haha.
People who have been stuck in the US all their life NEED to travel. There is so much out there that can open your minds, hearts, souls etc. It is an escape from the hustle and bustle of rude Americans that have one mind set and it will make you love this planet even more. There are beauties all over the world and pictures cannot justify. Videos cannot justify.  It’s like your eyes unlock a new door in your mind and only YOU can see and remember the views you glanced upon. The term “leaving you breathless” really implies when you glance out into the beautiful environments. I experience this everyday in Tokyo.

There are so many things that make me love Japan that have permanently glued me here forever. I could go on and on but that’s just explaining something nearly impossible for you, the reader, to convey with your own imagination. If you do want to live in Japan and you honestly want to change your way of life; I recommend Japan. The people here make you want to be something more. Something different. Something better. If you live in America, it is a WONDERFUL change! From the lazy, but fun Americans who have a thought of “I’ll do this later” to the Japanese who work so hard everyday and give you that motivation to get up and do something with your life. It is amazing! I feel so much better, mentally, here than in America.

Now I had a request on making a blog on how to live here, Japan, but I will post a fun video about visas and what not. I got lucky and did not have any issues so it was pretty easy. The hardest part is the researching and I can help you with that. (:

I hope everyone has a wonderful day and I hope you smile all day or have pleasant dreams!

Leave a Reply

