JAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPAAAAAAAAAN

So after a 22 hour flight, I finally landed in my newly home town!
Image
This is 豚骨らめん-Tonkotsu Ramen! It was the newest type at my favorite ramen shop!
So I tried it out and………IT WAS SO DELICIOUS! 惜しかった!I really missed Japan~
I missed the people. I missed speaking Japanese and the food!!!
Landing I had all this excitement bundled up and ready for an explosion!
I can’t wait for tonight! Tonight I shall karaoke! yoooooooooosh!

One thought on “JAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPAAAAAAAAAN

  1. How do you even go about moving to another country? Can you blog about this please? Or make a video? How do you even get started? Do you have to find a apartment and job already set up for you from over sea?

Leave a Reply

